Who’s Who


Warfield Leadership Team


Ministerial Team


  Revd Catharine Mabuza  
David Brown
David Ritchie - BAC 0086 
Michelle Porter-Babbage 1

Revd David Brown

David Ritchie

Revd Michelle Porter Babbage

Associate Minister


 Associate Minister

Associate Minister




Lay leader Team

David Cappelman
Dave Cappleman
Licensed Lay Minister
Sam Mortimer
Sam Mortimer
Licensed Lay Minister 
Mike Summers
Mike Summers
Licenced Lay Minister



Select the link below to see details of:

Staff Team employed by Warfield Church Council & Gap Year Placements 

Select the links to see details of:

Leadership Teams for our six congregations

St Michael's Ministers and lay readers
St Michael's Leadership team
St Andrew's
St Peter's
All Saints'
Eternity Bullbrook




  Dave French  



    John Belstead IMG 0003
Sharon Wignall

John Belstead

Select here to see details for Assistant Wardens